Follow us on
Singing and dancing competition

Heiva i Tahiti Jury

The jury consist of nine well-known individuals from the cultural Polynesian world, elected by the group leaders and chaired by Mr Matani Kainuku (jury member in the dance category), will award 51 prizes totaling Fcpf 9,260,000.

Dance - jury members:

Matani Kainuku (Chairman)

Makau Foster-Delcuvellerie

Moeata Laughlin

Fabien Dinard


Singing - jury members:

Léontine Degage (Deputy Chairman)

Pierrot Faraire

Robert Peretia


lyrics jury:

Denise Raapoto


Orchestra jury:

Carlos Tuia












In order to give you the best experience, we have set our website to allow cookies. The cookies cannot identify you. By continuing, you agree that you are happy for us to use these cookies. For more details or to change your cookie settings for our website please click here.